Board of Directors

SOSNA Board Quick Facts

●      The SOSNA board is an elected volunteer body, made up of 15 people from the neighborhood
●      Each board member serves a 3-year term, with 5 seats up for election each year
●      Board members can only serve 2 consecutive terms, for a total of 6 years
●      You can nominate yourself or a friend in September of each calendar year at the General Membership Meeting
●      Elections take place at the October General Membership Meeting

Board of Directors & Staff

Kevin Brown


David Zega

Public Policy and Communications

Sarah Kolansky

Sustainability Professional

Evy Cruz

Digital Asset Manager

Evan Finkelstein


Christopher Stromberg

Architectural Designer

Nolan Tully


Jim Harnett

Probation Officer

Fred Ritter

Ann Watts

Nicole Koedyker

SOSNA Programs Manager