Triangles Summer Music Series

Date: 
Repeats every week until Sun Aug 20 2017 except Sun Jun 11 2017, Sun Jun 18 2017, Sun Jul 02 2017, Sun Jul 09 2017, Sun Jul 30 2017, Sun Aug 13 2017. Also includes Thu May 25 2017.
Location: 
Grays Ferry Triangle
Philadelphia, PA 19146

Thursdays and Sundays throughout the summer we're bringing food, fun and MUSIC to the Triangles Plaza as part of our Triangles Summer Music Series. Thanks to our friends at FoCA for co-sponsoring the Kids' Summer Concerts on Sunday nights!

 

KamaraDylan TaylorLuigi Mazzocchi (concertmaster of the PA Ballet)Keisha Huchins

Date Day Time Event Band Food Truck
5/25/2017 Thursday 6-8pm Summer Music Sal-O-Meters TBA
6/4/2017 Sunday 5-7pm Summer Music   TBA
6/25/2017 Sunday 5-7pm Summer Music   TBA
7/16/2017 Sunday 5-7pm Summer Music   TBA
7/23/2017 Sunday 5-7pm Kids Band TBA TBA
8/6/2017 Sunday 5-7pm Summer Music   TBA
8/20/2017 Sunday 5-7pm Kids Band TBA TBA