2011 Board Election Winners

Thank you to everyone who participated in the 2011 Election for members of the SOSNA Board of Directors.
Also, thank you to the candidates for running and putting forth such impressive credentials and experience for voters to consider.  Lastly, a special thank you goes out to Alex Braden, Lindsey Keck, Adam Kaufer and Keith Todd, who together made up the 2011 Elections Committee who adminstered a smooth, fair election this year.

Congratulations to the five winners of this year's election below - (italics = current board member):